The Purpose of All This

This blog is to…

Welcome to The Depth of My Love! I’m Ivy, nice to meet you!

This blog is mainly for my poetry and the occasional writing piece that I turn out. This blog is to post deep thoughts, pictures, and quotes to inspire you. IΒ needed somewhere to write these thoughts down, with hope that they’ll make a difference in the world.

My blog has truly become where I can let out all of my frustrations and excitement and fantasies into poetry that you can enjoy. And all of your lovely support for my poetry makes me so so happy!

I hope this blog can beΒ a little tiny corner of the internet that can hold the world’s most important truths.

So, without further ado, I give you The Depth of My Love. I hope you stick around!

If anyone reads this

They’ll see me

Not just smart me

But the depths of me

~Ivy

42 thoughts on “The Purpose of All This

  1. I look at my posts and I see that i got like 20 comments on a post and I am like “omg really? how did I miss this??” then I realize that it was one of our long conversations (weird too) and I can’t help but smile!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Me too. I’m all like oooooh but then I’m like oh it’s just us crazy people going at it again while everyone’s like get a room (preferably with padded white walls) πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

