Song of the Week

This week’s song is Is There Somewhere by Halsey. I don’t know what it is about it but somehow it makes me emotional every time I hear it, and it carries those emotions with/on it until the very end, and all I can do is sigh and start the song over. You know what I mean? Probably not, but I do, and that’s what’s important. (Disregard all of that just now). 😉

Anyway, it’s one of those songs you can’t turn off and sometimes you can’t even sing along in respect and awe to it. I apologize, I have a music addiction. I’m going to be deaf when I’m old, that’s all I’m going to say.

Sorry, I couldn’t find it on SoundCloud. Just go on YouTube and search Halsey Is There Somewhere. Really sorry about that guys.

Love,

Ivy

Leave a Reply

