Quote of the Day

I’m tired today so here’s something that’s easy to copy and paste…I didn’t say that.

“If I told you this was only gonna hurt
If I warned you that the fire’s gonna burn
Would you walk in?
Would you let me do it first?
Do it all in the name of love
Would you let me lead you even when you’re blind?
In the darkness, in the middle of the night
In the silence, when there’s no one by your side
Would you call in the name of love?”

– From In The Name of Love by Martin Garrix and Bebe Rexha

Wish me sleep,

Ivy

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Day

Leave a Reply

