Quote of the Day

Yes, another Jon Bellion song…

“Sleep on me, feel the rhythm in my chest, just breathe
I will stay so the lantern in your heart won’t fade

The secrets you tell me I’ll take to my grave

There’s bones in my closet, but you hang stuff anyway
And if you have nightmares, we’ll dance on the bed
I know that you love me, love me
Even when I lose my head

Guillotine, guillotine
Even when I lose my head
Guillotine, guillotine
Even when I lose my head

Kiss my lips, feel the rhythm of your heart and hips
I will pray so the castle that we’ve built won’t cave

The secrets you tell me I’ll take to my grave”

-Guillotine by Jon Bellion

See how old I’m getting?

That I May Return to Youth,

😉

Ivy

Leave a Reply

