Just Two Things

If nothing else, I want these two things in a guy:

  • intelligence
  • fellow sports/exercise lover

Why?

Intelligence- A doctor and a dentist came together and made me- and I’m pretty kinda smart. And why wouldn’t I want my children to be smart? Also, I want a guy I can totally nerd/geek/stupid smart stuff out with.

Fellow Exercise Lover- I want someone who will go to the gym with me. To encourage me to be fit and the best version of myself and I’ll encourage them. To go places and to national parks to hike and take artsy pictures with me. To bike with me. To sweat with me. Blah blah blah etc. etc.

Love,

Ivy

3 thoughts on “Just Two Things

Leave a Reply

