Quote(s) of the Day

*All these songs are from the Suicide Squad album*

 

“I saw you standing in the rain. You were holding his hand, and I’d never be the same.”

-Standing in the Rain by Action bronson, Mark Ronson, and Dan Auerbach

 

“No emotion, that’s what business is”

-Sucker For Pain by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine

 

“We don’t deal with outsiders very well. They say newcomers have a certain smell. Yeah, trust issues, not to mention they say they can smell your intentions.You’re lovin’ on the freak show sitting next to you.You’ll have some weird people sitting next to you. You’ll think: how did I get here, sitting next to you?”

-Heathens by Twenty One Pilots

 

Yes. I’m alive, everyone. Just kidding. It feels like it’s been years since I’ve been on here. But I’m back, and hopefully will be blogging steadily from this point on. I finally opened my laptop today and I felt like a champion. I’m trying to beat laziness back enough to do homework.

Wish me luck,

Ivy

2 thoughts on “Quote(s) of the Day

Leave a Reply

