Baby (Part 2)

Please refer to Baby Part 1 if you haven’t read that yet.

Baby (Part 2- Lust)

I want you, baby.

The warmth

of your hands,

of your entire body.

 

I want you, baby

The way your body tangles

with mine in our sleep.

The way our hips fit together

like matching puzzle pieces.

 

I want you, baby.

The way your voice

goes low and husky

when you whisper in my ear.

 

I want you, baby.

How sexy you can be.

How you know just how to cheer me up

just the thing to make me laugh.

 

I want you, baby.

Your strong arms.

Your beautiful eyes.

Your bold lips.

 

I want you, baby.

Your hips in those low-slung jeans.

Your bones dipping downward

in a beautiful slope of extremity.

 

I want you, baby.

All that hides beneath your shirt.

The lines I love to trace between

all the muscles there.

 

I want you, baby.

Want your soft lips on mine.

Want them on me.

Want them to make me moan.

 

I want you, baby.

More than you’ll ever know.

Want to discover every inch

of your body – your work of art.

 

So gasp gently

as I discover you

as I love you.

Love freely,

Ivy

3 thoughts on “Baby (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

