Quote of the Day

Every time I have a quote in mind I forget it! That is so frustrating! It’s like my memory knows I’m about to make a QOTD and forgets everything!!!!! Sorry for the rant.

So, the first of the Conversations Between Lovers seems to have gone fine. I actually don’t like how long it was in stanzas so I think I’ll just make it lines. I hope I don’t stop after the first one :/ Yeah, so, wish me luck with that.

“I let myself fall in love with you all over again.”

“I can’t resist you anymore.” (Then don’t) 😉

“I can deny you my love no longer.”

etc. , etc. basic quotes. Time to go to my homework! :(((((((((

I want homework to die,

Ivy

Leave a Reply

