In Her Eyes

There is death in her eyes.

There’s something cruel in her eyes.

But after you hurt her so

Why are you so surprised?

~Brokenhearted

All the eye poems today,

Ivy

P.S.- Tomorrow finally comes fresh random inspiration with school and my crush! Though if I did all the stuff I could from my crush we’d have a bunch of stupid quotes, shoes, and Spanish-related questions. Don’t ask.

P.P.S.- I literally finished my homework just now haha *sweating profusely* No procrastination here! I’ll never tell!

5 thoughts on “In Her Eyes

Leave a Reply

