100 Followers!!!

Oh. My. GOODNESS!!!! Triple digits!!!!! Wow. It feels like it’s only been a week since I got 50 followers. *Goes and checks how long it’s been* It’s only been 6 days! How did this even happen??? Thank you so much!!!!

As before, a shoutout:

My 100th follower: D. Wallace Peach

101st: Devouring Books and Lattes

102nd: Teagan Geneviene

100 people can read/want to read my poetry now! This is such an honor. Thanks to all my followers I’d give you all a shoutout but that’s a lot of typing and hyperlinking. Thank you thank you thank you I am so happy right now!!!

Also thank to anyone who bothers to leave a comment on my blog I enjoy reading your opinions and getting to know this amazing community of kind and supportive people!

Much love and many thanks to you all!

 

43 thoughts on “100 Followers!!!

  1. Congrats! That’s brilliant!
    Only just realised to my disappointment that I hadn’t been following your blog…Will click the follow button right away!!!
    πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

