The Blue Sky Tag

Many thanks to Rad Girl for nominating me for this tag! Go ahead and check out her lovely blog!

 

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give your nominees 11 questions to answer.

 

My Answers:

1. How do you show self love to yourself?

I tell myself that even though my body may not be where I want it to be right now, that I am working on it and getting better and stronger and healthier every day.

2. What’s your favorite TV show?

I like The Big Bang Theory, The Blindspot, and Bones.

3. What woman inspires you the most?

I have to say my mom – she got where she wanted to in life.

4. What’s your biggest dream?

Right now – totally shallow – meeting Citizen Four. More practical – becoming a dentist and being able to pursue other interests – writing, music discovery, martial arts, horse-back riding, etc. – in my spare time.

5. Your favorite dish?

Um, all of them? Crepes, pierogies, schnitzels, among many many others.

6. What’s your favorite color?

Dark purple.

7. Oreos or Chocolate chip?

Depends. Both. An Oreo-chocolate chip sandwich.

8. Favorite era in history?

Right now sounds good. No, I’d have to say the Victorian Era with all the Old English and balls and proper gentleman, but the sanitation is kind of a deal-breaker.

9. Favorite subject?

Science.

10. What’s one lesson you would tell your younger self?

If you see skateboarders – ignore them – you’ll be better off. Or don’t let people take advantage of your work.

11. Instagram or snapchat? Why?

Snapchat because it’s more personal.

My Nominees:

Evie

All The Jazz

OY30

Esther

USAThroughOurEyes

devereaux frazier

annjenkins

LifeofATeenageRanter

SnakesInTheGrass2014

WordsFromALittlePerson

Bel

 

For The Nominees:

  1. What is your favorite color? Does it mean anything special to you?
  2. Do you know what your name means? Do tell.
  3. Favorite social media? Besides WordPress, of course.
  4. Favorite genre of books?
  5. All-time favorite movie?
  6. Three qualities you want in your dream guy/girl?
  7. Your biggest dream?
  8. The thing that cheers you up the fastest?
  9. One strange indulgence?
  10. Who are you? For example, I’m that one person who actually enjoys exercise and gym class. Fill in the blank: I’m that one person who/that _______.
  11. If you could only pick one thing, what would you do all day long? (Write!)

 

Enjoy!

-Ivy

5 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

